hot14u8 51 / M
"Attractive man looking for couples or women (someone who is actually real)"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2004

To view all of
hot14u8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot14u8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,299,678 Active Members!*
hot14u8 51/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Looking to meet an attractive couple or woman to hang out with. Meet for drinks and dancing?? Attractive WM looking for slender to average women and couples for friends and fun. Meet with couples for her pleaure. I absolutely love giving oral to completion for a woman. It would be great to actually meet someone who's legit. I enjoy joining a couple and assisting the husband to ensure she is satisfied in every way she desires.

My Ideal Person Just finding a woman who is actually willing to chat is challenge enough.

Whenever I actually do find a legit profile my ideal person would be: A slender to average woman or couple seeking NSA adult fun. A single woman should be interested in the possibility of her and I, on occasion, meeting with others for fun.

My ideal woman is one that is very good at being bad.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston. She is simply Hot!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hot14u8's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None