hornywolf669 49 / M
"Next chapter about to be written"
Wooster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 27, 2006

To view all of
hornywolf669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornywolf669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hornywolf669 49/M
Wooster, Ohio
Introduction
46 yrs old, single again after 15 yrs of marriage and a 14 month separation. I am not looking to jump back into the serious relationship/marriage pond anytime soon, I am looking to enjoy the company of a female again, someone to talk to, hang out with, go out to dinner, movies etc and just enjoy each others company. Ideally I would to meet someone looking for the same, a companion if you will, no pressures of a relationship but all the benefits of one, and if something should develope into something more serious, thats great, i would not be opposed to such, but right now it is just not what i am looking for.

My Ideal Person A laid back,easy going lady looking for the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Stanley Band, Eagles, Bon Jovi, Poison, the
Cars, ac/dc,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornywolf669's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wooster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: