hornymanover50 59 / M
"real horny woman wanted for a HARD BIG dick"
Tonawanda, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
hornymanover50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornymanover50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
hornymanover50 59/M
Tonawanda, New York
Very busy tech professional with no time for social life or any dating games. Just looking for a local horny, cum loving woman with NSA arrangement during the week.

Age, race, height, tits size are all unimportant to me. I view a woman's body like work of art truly worth staring for a long time. I’m an easy going, laid back type of guy with ultra low maintenance. Plus I keep myself very clean and D/D free – expect the same. I work out at the gym least 2x a week to keep in shape and weight in check.

Other thing I'm an excellent cook if you're looking to get pampered, either your place or mine (can host). Some of my meals probably taste better than restaurants. Speaking of eating, I love to eat out a woman's beautiful looking cunt, very bushy (big turn on to me) or not. If she gives me a long blow (can stay hard for a long time), then I reciprocate with just as long. Also, loves to see her cum on me when we're fucking.

My Ideal Person A real horny one with no qualms over martial issue is key. I come with absolutely no drama, just looking to have a great sex time. Someone would enjoy nude meal and have fun sexual evening, either once a week or twice a month during the work week, sometimes occasionally Fridays. Someone who can talk about topics just about anything, enjoy playing some card games (no big deal if you're not) and perhaps listen to some hard rock and roll music from 70s and 80s era.

Sorry, I disabled my paid membership for the time being. Willing to renew on the fly if a woman really reaches out to me. Must be local. Will travel, up to 45 minutes.

  • 59 / male
  • Tonawanda, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel