hornymale7in 44 / M
"Attractive, Clean, Horny and Open Minded 7 +"
Choctaw, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
hornymale7in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornymale7in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,012,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
lexapro69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bilst76
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Zecheria1
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
hesh0007
Texas, United States
alexysluvscock30
Arizona, United States
EnTuKink
Oklahoma, United States
NEHeights4fun
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
hornymale7in 44/M
Choctaw, Oklahoma
Introduction
Attractive male ready to start having some adult fun again on the side with attractive women, bi women or couples . I have an avg body & 7 "+ cut looking for some adult fun with someone open minded and kinky . I love giving and receiving oral, open minded to most anything sexual and kinky with the right woman or couple.I enjoy women that are anywhere from slim(but not to slim) to a little extra padding, 18yo-50yo. All must be open to mixing it up a little in the bedroom and looking outside the box,likes to give and receive oral and isn't going to judge me for any flaws I may or may not have. If your interested and honest about what you want I will send you our face pic as I only have nude\dick pics posted and don't have one on my AdultFriendFinder personal at this time.
Hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person Attractive ,trust-able , slim to a little over weight, small to very large breast, nice butt,18-50 yo, clean and disease free, kinky and open minded,open to the idea of taking and being in adult pics and video(but not a deal breaker if not), watching porn and having adult fun for hours.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Choctaw, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: