hornyinwillcox 48 / M
"Looking... Email me if you want to know more!"
Willcox, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2005

To view all of
hornyinwillcox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyinwillcox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
hornyinwillcox 48/M
Willcox, Arizona
Looking for DL so email me at craigsarizona at gmail com!!
Looking for someone to have some fun with. I am into oral (receiving and giving), rimming, body contact, some anal (have to get me in the right mood) and receiving body massages. I have to keep everything I do very quiet. So if you are ok with that let me know and we can go from there. If I look at your profile and hotlist you or email you, please be kind enough to reply and say thanks and lets chat or thanks but no thanks. Thanks for reading my profile.

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with and explore both worlds.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyinwillcox's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Willcox, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 11, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue