hornyguyvirgo 54 / M
"Not here to just hold hands"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hornyguyvirgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyguyvirgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,773,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canthelpmyself11
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
looking4now843
Victoria, Australia
Grace0412
North Dakota, United States
MichelleSG1980
Victoria, Australia
Chatbunny
Queensland, Australia
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
BuntsFondaLoose
Queensland, Australia
Louella08
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brasil
 
Status
hornyguyvirgo 54/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
In bare feet I am 5 11 3/4 and over 100kg's.I have light brown greying hair am str8 I have broad shoulders and a solid build I currently have a beard that is quite short and soft with blue eyes behind glasses I have dimples when I smile am energetic, cuddly, discreet, honest, professional, intelligent, wicked (often dry) sense of humour, quick learner.
I have decided I need to be fitter cycle / walk over 70k's a week
I have been told I am a good talker
Into anything with an engine, breasts (female)or a keyboard
I have an old car (my age) that I have restored
Also the sea, scuba diving, sailing,swimming & walking alongside
Enjoy a good read watching Rugby Union, Motor Sport.
Life is not a rehearsal try and live it to the full and learn to laugh at your mistakes
I'm drug & disease free so no balloon no party
I am very much a gentleman when required
I give a great scalp massage and enjoy sensual touching
I have written a few erotic stories and am most happy to share them

My Ideal Person You will need to be honest with yourself and me
Intelligence and sense of humour are a must
Social intercourse is as important as the other kind
My life can be pretty busy so we cannot be 2 demanding of each others time.
A nice smile and a personality to match are important.
I'm not ken do not expect you to be Barbie lol she is not very flexible.
Looking for friends here if it can be more fantastic

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses