[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
hornyguy5922 59 / M
"Just a laid back country gay guy with a 5 n1/2" uncut cock"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
hornyguy5922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyguy5922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,210,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zombie1946
Online NOW!
California, United States
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
Makka858687
Queensland, Australia
tony521977
Ohio, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
jon3164
Western Australia, Australia
edcito2
Colorado, United States
outdoor0111
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
hornyguy5922 59/M
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Moving to Cairns for hot cock n cum!
Introduction
I am laid back country gay guy looking around to have some fun born and bred in the bush near Mackay Qld, now living in Cairns, love camping, motorcycle riding, fishing 4wd driving anything out doors.

My Ideal Person Someone the same or may be curious

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a sexual moment like sucking his cock and taken his
load with my mate at his wedding

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no=))

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hornyguy5922's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1959
Hometown: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: