horny_cpl63080 37 / 38 / C
"Hello....we're an average fun cpl looking for new friends and goodtimes. Drop us a line."
Bourbon, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
horny_cpl63080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny_cpl63080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,440,613 Active Members!*
horny_cpl63080 37/C
Bourbon, Missouri
We are very laid back and fun....we love the outdoors and just takin off and driving around......if ya really wanna know.....just ask

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends....she is really wanting bi girls and i just go with the flow.....we are an "open cpl"......if ya need to know then just ask. As far as the type of bi girls we are looking for......she likes personality more than anything.....you don't have to have a perfect body cause we all know that nobody is perfect......skin color doesn't matter to us either and we feel sorry for those that it does. There does have to be an attraction there but if you're a genuine good person thats most likely not a problem. Disease free is a MUST......we know you've heard that a thousand times but its just a good idea to throw that in. Anything else just ask. If you don't ask then the answer is always no

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bourbon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 24, 1980 April 8, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)