horny4play60 70 / M
"Hello. I am a mature bi-nudist guy looking to enjoy a fun sexual lifetstyle."
Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
horny4play60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny4play60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zett6348
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
yknot1011
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
lexapro69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kaycd4uat
Texas, United States
doughboy371978
South Carolina, United States
btmuscle1
California, United States
Tits9233
Ile de France, France
CrazyMen39
Turkey, Turkey
hairycub8
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
horny4play60 70/M
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Looking to find fun people to enjoy some serious sex
Introduction
I am a very outgoing bisexual man. 5'10" 175# brown hair, hazel eyes, very smooth (waxed & shaved all over), well tanned. Enjoys travel, sports, good food and great sex. Sexually I am equally comfortable with men and women. I sucked a cock before I ever kissed a girl and loved it. I was fucked before I was able to maintain an erection.

My Ideal Person I am looking for ladies, men, couples and groups who enjoy all facets of a fun sexual lifestyle. Not into real funky play, but willing to experiment. Life is too short. Vanilla sex was for mom and dad. Give me some Rocky Road or some Cherry Garcia.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Cleanliness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My all time favorite pornstar is Ginger Lynn. I could spend
an eternity fucking her holes and licking her body from
head to toe. Even today, she still maintains that incredible
sexuality and innocence. Just honking about her is getting
me hard.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of horny4play60's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1948
Hometown: Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: