horneycouple1227 67 / 67 / C
"Full swap couple looking for other couples,single women or married ,single guys or married."
Lackawanna, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2009

To view all of
horneycouple1227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horneycouple1227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_charlesfouru
Ontario, Canada
calvinwny
New York, United States
tomwill69u
New York, United States
knockout125
New York, United States
rm_Hardmike750
New York, United States
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
golfing4024
Ontario, Canada
fireman14136
New York, United States
peachygirl118
New York, United States
 
Status
horneycouple1227 67/C
Lackawanna, New York
Introduction
We are a full swap couple. Been married for 35yrs. We enjoy meeting new people and making new friends We enjoy campfires cookouts, fishing, clubs, house party's, and going out to dinner So feel free to drop us a line and lets start having some fun--We can host day time or evenings.

My Ideal Person Must be very clean as we are not pushy nice to talk to- and lots of fun----

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horneycouple1227's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lackawanna, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1950 December 27, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired hard worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses