hornette 63 / M
"We won't know if we don't meet"
Cahokia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 22, 1998

To view all of
hornette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,176,420 Active Members!*
 
Status
hornette 63/M
Cahokia, Illinois
In need of some titty time :)
Introduction
I'm an open-minded divorced white male laid back with a sense of humor,height/weight proportionate who enjoys a lot of erotic play time. I am looking for an open minded, fun loving lady,who enjoys naughty fun and would like an easy going, fun loving man to become friends with and enjoy some sexy times together.I enjoy licking a cock sliding in and out of a wet juicy pussy, then sucking it with fresh pussy juice all over it. And I really enjoy a lady who holds two cocks together to stroke, lick and suck at the same time. So orally bi-couples, don't hesitate to reply.

My Ideal Person Age is not important as long as we click. Would like to chat and see where it leads. You must be clean, hwp, non-pushy, fun loving and easy to get along with. Busty is a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Lots of play time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornette's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Cahokia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Inventory Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: