horndogee 44 / M
"MWM looking to meet"
dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 1999

To view all of
horndogee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horndogee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,358,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
horndogee 44/M
dover, Pennsylvania
I am SUPER CLEAN D&D free, been married faithfully since 1995, but my wife has lost her sex drive and so here I am with her consent, knowledge, and blessings.I love oral... I am
intelligent, passionate, respectful, generous, caring, humorous, compassionate, kind, for REAL, and totally HONEST... I'm also a great listener.
I am hoping to find a FWB or NSA relationship with A female or couple for regular meets. I would prefer more in common then JUST sex.... I guess I'm odd....I am starting to think i may have bisexual tendencies.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an intelligent, friendly, kind, compassionate,and passionate woman or couple. There is more to life then JUST SEX, I'm hoping to have fun not only in the bedroom really looking for friends with benefits relationship for regular safe fun and discrete play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alot of different uses for music it depends on the mood

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, compatibility, id like to have other things in common then

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horndogee's responses

  • 44 / male
  • dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: