horalthtim 58 / M
"wondering if there any honest woman on here. chat on AFF IM"
montpelier, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 11, 2001

To view all of
horalthtim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horalthtim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
horalthtim 58/M
montpelier, Idaho
Just looking to fun and honest people if there any out there
Introduction
I'm interested in either long or short term relationship depending on person or persons, I can be dominant or go with the flow of the people I'm with. I the bedroom I can be traditional or Kinky but I also like to play in semi public places but not looking to get into trouble, When I'm with a woman I like one on one but I do like to play with couples, I'm not into large group of people I prefer real small groups

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple that looking for a single guy for friendship and play. People that are honest and will to be real friend and not someone that just there for there own pleasure but welling to have a true friend. I have IM some people on here and got some to answer me and some that just ignore me. Well for the one that answer me I have more respected to them then I do for the ones that just ignore my IM. I am a honest person and looking for the same. Just to let you all know if you don't know that a different between be honest and being rude. For me friend are like family there respected, trust, and being honest with those you let into your life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of horalthtim's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • montpelier, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None