hopper672 64 / M
"peut on craquer ici ...?.( ou crac-crac...only ? !! ) une reponse..????.!! avec humour ..."
strasbourg, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hopper672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
hopper672 64/M
strasbourg, Alsace , France
Introduction
Bonjour ...bon look .. cool ..charme .. original ...sportif...j'aime le dialogue , l'aventure, les voyages .. si ceci vous parle ? !!.echangeons ..!!. with ....mit humor.. ps...non serieuse s'abstenir..merci.. (no headackes) please . kein kopf wehe ..danke !
(ne suis pas.. le mec qui habite a 1 km de chez vous , suis un peu plus loin ..peut etre !!?? lol ..ich wohne ein bishen weiter .als ein km enferned..lol )

My Ideal Person je cherche .( suche..looking for ...) une relation complice. sympa ... et toutes les bonnes choses qui vont dans ce sens la ..!!. j'ai un faible pour la pulpeuse..!!!...( if its good why change ? ) .. a plus ...with pleasure ...p.s.: photo dispo ... with a smile ..!
suche das selbe vie du ..und ein bischen mehr ... looking for the same as you.. and maybe more.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lennon ..santana.... miles davies.. et tous les bon trucs
qui font vibrer ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
etre bien avec la partenaire ... et tout est permis .. sauf
les tabous !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
tout est bon .. sauf tabous !!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non ..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hopper672's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • strasbourg, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1954
Travels to: europe-usa., Alsace, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: liberale
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses