honryohioguy 57 / M
"Single male looking for NSA/FWB friends and fun!!"
Clyde, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
honryohioguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honryohioguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
browneyedflame
Ohio, United States
hot_mom_in_cali2
California, United States
rm_slut4camuse
British Columbia, Canada
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
rm_jesswantzit
Ohio, United States
melissaforfun4
Ohio, United States
MoWest122180
Missouri, United States
funforus692017
Indiana, United States
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
 
Status
honryohioguy 57/M
Clyde, Ohio
Introduction
Most of my friends say I'm shy(till i get comfy and know you a little) and easygoing.I enjoy getting my on Harley and going for a nice ride along the Lake(Erie) or wherever the day takes me. also enjoy hitting the lake to enjoy the sunny days also once in while.I also enjoy most outdoor sports and activities I'm not to much into the bar scene but do enjoy a occasional nite out for dinner and drink or two to help relax and get to know each other a little.
In the bedroom i like when a woman isn't afraid to say what she wants and who isn't afraid to take the lead. I tend to be more traditional in the bedroom but also love experimental and kinky times also. I also very much enjoy giving and receiving erotic sensual nude hot oil massage's also.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies that are up for some Spontaneous fun and who are open minded.Would enjoy getting out and going for Motorcycles rides or hitting the river or lake .Also trying new things sexually or teach some new thing which i have not tried. Some who has some common interest,but who also has something they may be able to interest me in. Not looking for anything serious right away(friends w/benefits) but if it progress's that way I'm open to that also.
Also someone may just enjoy a simple nite out or a quite evening at home just watching a movie. But who is also not afraid to get a Lil dirty form time to time.( i help a friend on a dirt race car)and can be found at the Area tracks every weekend during race season. If this sounds like something you'd enjoy ladies, get a hold of me and let's see where it goes!!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Journey, 3 doors down, Nickleback and lotsof
Country and some R&B

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, An elevator, on the top of a apartment builing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of honryohioguy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Clyde, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1960
Hometown: clyde, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: larborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: