hondo515 64 / M
"opened minded"
Menominee, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2004

To view all of
hondo515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hondo515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
hondo515 64/M
Menominee, Michigan
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because.i am married. i am opened minded in to most but not drugs and gangs.i like oral and to give oral.i like to give back rubs and foot rubs.if you are a women who likes that just send me a message or a wink

My Ideal Person i am looking for some one who can be discreet. can be married or single. i am married. someone who likes oral sex and likes to give it. but. would like someone who is safe and clean.you can be small short or fat doesn't matter to me.we could maybe become friends. and maybe more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", foot se

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
prefer real people any shape or size pleasuring both people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hondo515's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Menominee, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: