holycowbaby 62 / M
"Seeking a BFF for FWB"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
holycowbaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holycowbaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Puebla, Mexico
holycowbaby 62/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Want to find a woman or couple to roll around naked with and see where it goes from there. Down to earth, very normal professional male by day enjoys getting naked by night. I am an educated, healthy, good looking guy seeking sexual fun in a relaxed and easy atmosphere.

My Ideal Person Would ideally love to find an area woman who would be up for exploring all sorts of safe, fun fantasies together, or as a couple with others. As long as we both agree, nothing is really out of the question. All sorts of ideas that I would love to try as we check this out together. And the most ideal would be to find the right woman for a long term, on-going relationship out of the lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of holycowbaby's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: