holster0504 47 / 36 / C
"message me for meets girls most welcome and couples hubby can have fun on is own"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
holster0504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holster0504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,926,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Devongirl431
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
Princessjazz69
Merseyside, United Kingdom
off2bed2
Kent, United Kingdom
funforher4
County Durham, United Kingdom
DarlingDons27
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
nicegirl0072014
Essex, United Kingdom
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
topboobs
Suffolk, United Kingdom
JenniSubSlut
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
holster0504 47/C
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
still waiting to get my pussy licked by a sexy woman like ive said before to many fakers on here
Introduction
just message me if you want to find out more looking for some girl on girl fun for all you girls out there yes I am for real also will play with couples ,looking for lots of sexy fun. willing to let hubby play on is own xxxx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
really want to try my bi side and have to girl to take the lead

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of holster0504's responses

Information
  • 47/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1970 April 23, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: hgv driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None