hokie7133 45 / M
"Phoenix/West Valley Guy looking for fun people. I'm a Southern Gentleman."
West Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
hokie7133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hokie7133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxmfmcouplexxx
Arizona, United States
hornycouples6
Maryland, United States
beeeefun13
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hokie7133 45/M
West Valley, Arizona
Introduction
Southern Gentleman now living in the Phoenix Metro/West Valley Area. Spent the last few years in the OC and I had to get out. Enjoyed the sun, sand, and surf, but the people were CRAZY. I'm 40, college grad, have a good job, my own home and my head is screwed on straight. I don't smoke or do drugs and a six pack of beer lasts me a month. Don't mistake me for a boring stick-in-the-mud, I just can't stand drama---life is too short. If interested, look me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything 80s

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into celebrities, I enjoy regular folks more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hokie7133's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • West Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: