hngry4yourtaco 42 / M
"looking for some fun!!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2001

To view all of
hngry4yourtaco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hngry4yourtaco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
 
Status
hngry4yourtaco 42/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Been awhile since i updated my profile...At this point ive realized its tough to find REAL people on here that are actually willing to meet up, in this area anyways. That being said just looking to chat, cam, whatever....I am not to picky but admit i do have a weakness for big breasts and a nice plump ass!!...

My Ideal Person Any female, couple, or group that is looking to get together for some discreet fun from time to time, no strings attached. ....lets have some fun people!!!.life is too short, find me as well same name..see where it goes.,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hngry4yourtaco's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None