hmpurbutt 63 / M
"group sex junky ISO a couple!"
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
hmpurbutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hmpurbutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carpenter0724
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Twentynine2gethe
New Mexico, United States
GirlMo72
Texas, United States
Hermaphroslut
New Mexico, United States
billntammy
New Mexico, United States
slutandman
New Mexico, United States
couple4party1965
New Mexico, United States
patdanderson
New Mexico, United States
welovesexalott
California, United States
 
Status
hmpurbutt 63/M
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Hey Ya'll, surely there is one serious couple out there looking for an ultra discreet, steady FWB?
Introduction
mature sex addict . I may have slowed down a little but still luv doing it . Enjoy MMF and small groups,Young at heart 60's W/M, I have luv handles, to many yrs behind a desk, but I'm not gross. People person, Social drinker, non-smoker, but not a radical anti smoker. Enjoy outdoor activities, fishing,camping (nude and nasty in nature!). I'm a group sex junky! MFM being my favorite group activity, but definitely not opposed to FFM or any other group activity . Some what voyeuristic (I like to watch ), also not bashful or camera shy. Sex with friends is best, but does not rule out one nighters or travelers. Long foreplay sessions and oral interludes rate high on my fun meter. Not into pain, humiliation, I prefer to meet first time on neutral ground, bar, lounge, restaurant park ...anywhere public or semi public, where no one has to feel they need to play host or hostess and everyone is at the same comfort level with their surroundings, same with play dates, prefer hotel or motel, you don't have to pick up, make the bed take out the trash and you never run out of ice , also get a little rush knowing there are people in the rooms next to you listening to all the moaning and screaming going on...LOL. Before I answer an add I read it and if I don't fit all the criteria I don't send a response, if I meet all the criteria and I respond and your (heaven forbid)not interested in me, a "no thank you" would be considerate, I can handle that, and i will respond in kind to any inquiries I receive . To answer a couple of questions, no, I don't play bareback until I know you very well and have seen a current std/hiv test result. I'm here because I have a very strong sex drive and I tend to get bored with one partner and missionary sex .

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature couple to share some adult time with, open to just about anything, would like an ongoing friendship.
Standard members can contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hmpurbutt's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: