hkgirl2013 35 / F
"Hi I am a local hk girl :)"
Kowloon, hk, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
hkgirl2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hkgirl2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattressmombo
California, United States
PandaEye1000
Singapore, Singapore
Whitemaninhk
South Carolina, United States
Appetite_For_GNR
Woodlands, Singapore
stephenip
*, Hong Kong
rm_Dave91120
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
4x11
hk, Hong Kong
NightbirdFr
Bangkok, Thailand
andyliu61422
NT, Hong Kong
 
Status
hkgirl2013 35/F
Kowloon, hk , Hong Kong
Just being fucked in bubble bath...
Introduction
Friendly and caring. Petite with long hair. Always horny and into men who have big thick cocks and nice abs..can't resist it

Not sure what I am looking for here. I have a stable bf, but we don't have sex very often. I guess I like the feeling of showing my nude pics here and let all of you see them..

I like to flirt and get your attentions here. I feel horny showing off my boobs and who knows..maybe sometime I would like to meet someone but right now I'd like to message or do cam chat showing my body if I'm in the mood..

My Ideal Person I am only into white guys.
Hopefully aged 25-35

***No asian men please.***
I really have no interest in Chinese guys..thank you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hkgirl2013's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Kowloon, hk, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: