hjhlove 41 / F
"A little Bedroom Fun"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
hjhlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hjhlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LTLagain
California, United States
BBW_FUN415
California, United States
sweetcandii
California, United States
mizzsuckems
California, United States
Redfseeking
California, United States
vjboss28
California, United States
Latina4sidefun3
California, United States
dick3599
California, United States
rm_bbwnikki2
California, United States
 
Status
hjhlove 41/F
San Jose, California
Introduction
Looking for a female friend for a discreet relationship. Let's see if we connect and if it's all good come meet my husband and see where things go. I am very happily married and am very interested in exploring my bisexuality. My husband is very aware of me being on this site, and the goal is to experience a threesome. I love the female body and love to please.

My Ideal Person No Men Please, I already have a husband. Ladies who is sure of herself, discreet, passionate and fun. Someone that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to tell me. Size in not an issue with me because I am no Barbie and sure as hell don't expect you to be. Being sexy doesn't mean being a size 3, being sexy means secure, confident and maybe a little dirty talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of hjhlove's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses