hippestguy 44 / M
"Cum One, Cum All!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2004

To view all of
hippestguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hippestguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Creekguy56
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tonicd5
Washington, United States
justataste1962
Washington, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
uneedthis427
Washington, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
genenjane4fun
Washington, United States
CoylyHallsNatty
Washington, United States
 
Status
hippestguy 44/M
Spokane, Washington
Ready for fun! Hit me up.
Introduction
I'm a bi-male interested in finding some good friends to share some great times. I'm in pretty good shape, good looking, clean and easy going.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for either women or men but would like to find couples of any gender who would like to get together for some great sex. I've had 3somes before and it just feels right to have multiple people sharing the experience. My ideal people are easy going, letting things progress without pressure. Not to say I don't like somebody who can take charge and be the master of the situation. They just can't take themselves too seriously. It's all about fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hippestguy's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: