hightops40 41 / M
"bored in MT"
Marsh, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2010

To view all of
hightops40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hightops40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,751,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
Utah, United States
Manitoba, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Virginia, United States
hightops40 41/M
Marsh, Montana
I'm not horse, but you can ride me like one.
Well lets face it I live in small town Montana. So chances of having NSA fun won't happen. If it did it must be discrete. So for the time being I am just browsing and looking. I do travel so there could be a chance of meeting somewhere.
I am a down to earth type of guy who likes blue jeans and hoodies and loves the outdoors.

My Ideal Person I am interested in anybody that takes care of their body. Any woman from 21-55.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a dressing room at a store. Sounds like fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hightops40's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Marsh, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: