highavg 55 / M
"In Plano for a week and need to have some fun!!!"
carson city, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
highavg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view highavg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
highavg 55/M
carson city, Nevada
I feel like I'm searching for Aliens, I send out a signal and wait for something to happen!
Introduction
I must be working for SETI, I sent out messages and now I'm listening deep into space for any sign of life. I'm just looking for some good times with Adults of the same mind set. I'm one that will go out and camp in the desert for the weekend, ride my quad during the day and stay naked at night. That's right, I'm somewhat of a nudest. I'm just looking for like minded person or people.

My Ideal Person Someone to share similar interests, maybe naked camping in the desert.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, or anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of highavg's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • carson city, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1962
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: