hickchick84 33 / F
"Looking for my penguin...Or batman ;)"
Edmontonish, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 22, 2008

To view all of
hickchick84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hickchick84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,362,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
hickchick84 33/F
Edmontonish, Alberta , Canada
Thank you for your interest... Im not looking for a FWB or NSA kind of deal.. If you are looking for descreet, im not your girl... If you are not local, im not your girl... If you need constant reassurance that you are the center of my world, im not your girl... I apologize, but i am also not interested in other ethnics outside my own...

I am a trades person... I work ling hours and am away from home a lot... If by this point you are still interested, feel free to drop me a line

My Ideal Person When a penguin finds its mate hell comb the beaches to find the perfect rock to present her..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hickchick84's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Edmontonish, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None