hhlove4 61 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for single bi girls and easygoing non pushy couples"
Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hhlove4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hhlove4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
HCMC, Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Selangor, Malaysia
Pahang, Malaysia
Bangkok, Thailand
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
hhlove4 61/C
Ampang, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
wechat HHinKL
Hi, we are a couple, i'm 57, lmy partner is 42, bi, local, we live together in Ampang.
We are non pushy and like to take it easy, meet up for drinks/dinner first and take it from there. Chemistry is important, not interested in just a quick fuck at the first date unless of course we really click.

My Ideal Person We are looking firstly for a single bi girl, for long term relationship, she should be wanting to have a relationship with both of us, but we do not play alone, only together. Well once we know each other very well,and have a strong relationship, then this could change if one of us is away
Also might be open to easygoing, non pushy couple or non professional TS or Ladyboy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hhlove4's responses

  • 61/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 19, 1956 May 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired secretary
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None