hgmor13 65 / M
"Like to meet Single or Divorce Females"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
hgmor13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hgmor13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
 
Status
hgmor13 65/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Looking
Introduction
I 6'3' 210lbs Black male.I'm looking for someone with integrity, open minded, and passionate. Must be, drama, disease and drug-free.
A nonsmoker, love the outdoors, and looking for a stable relationship. I'm open minded and so am open to any race.
You must have a great imagination sexually. I do not care how much you weigh, age is not a factor, but maturity is. I am not into head games of any kind. I am very serious and seek serious replies only!
I'm looking for Women who can make me smile and have a zest for living.Very down to earth,easygoing,honest,loyal,wonderful sense of humor,love the outdoors and anything that has to do with water.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a compatible woman that I can really enjoy and make the best of it! Seeking a connection that is simultaneously playful and profound. Don't want to sacrifice one for the other now. If I sound like someone you would like to meet....Lets talk. There's a lot more to talk about but I will save it until you respond.... I would love to have that person to enjoy and to
go places with. Would like to be active with my Partner,favorite activities and Hobbies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hgmor13's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1952
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses