hermes1934 84 / 82 / C
"Want to reactivate our lifestyle after a pause."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hermes1934's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hermes1934 84/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Older upper middle class couple. Moved to Las Vegas from Illinois. Enjoy get togethers with men and other like minded couples. Clean, discreet and expect same. Not pushy, like to let nature take its course. We were active for years in the party scene but have not swung that way for awhile since hosts of both party houses we played at retired. Both like to cuddle and procede slowly. She is petite 5'3", 108, he is average 6'2", 200. Like other activities, fine dining, dancing, both excellent cooks, theater, especially enjoy cruising and other forms of travelling. We are interested primarily in developing friendships with more than just sex involved. If all you want is sex, please look elsewhere.

My Ideal Person Older (60 plus) gentle man who really likes to please a lady and doesn't mind being watched or participating as a threesome. Or a couple who have similar desires. Please, no single men under age 55.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of hermes1934's responses

  • 84/82 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 17, 1934 October 12, 1935
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B