herkules1963 55 / M
"Jag söker en tjej eller ett par."
Göteborg, Västra Götalands län, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
herkules1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herkules1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyWay123451966
Online NOW!
Goteborg, Sweden
sexymilf213
göteborg, Sweden
Alexinaa
Halmstad, Sverige
rockenroll6
Karlstad, Sweden
rm_viccanand
Göteborg, Sweden
we2andu10
västragötaland, Sweden
porriga
Göteborg, Sweden
carlaparedes20
goteborg, Sweden
missgenetic94
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Status
herkules1963 55/M
Göteborg, Västra Götalands län , Sweden
KIK: fallen.angel63
Introduction
Jag är en mycket öppensinnaad, lugn och trevlig man som har passerat 50 med några år. Har lätt för att umgås med andra. Jag älskar sex och speciellt att ge oralsex.

My Ideal Person Jag söker någon som älskar sex lika mycket som jag och vill prova nya saker.
Söker unga tjejer som gillar ageplay, rapeply och olika rollspel, gärna lite kinky lekar. Även par där kvinnan vill vara i centrum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of herkules1963's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Göteborg, Västra Götalands län, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1963
Travels to: Göteborg, Sweden
Hometown: Göteborg, , Sweden
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ingenjör
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses