heretopleaseus 55 / M
"looking for some fun sex with no strings!!! ALL MIMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!!!"
hermiston, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2003

To view all of
heretopleaseus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heretopleaseus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jessi93454
Washington, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
XxJezabelxX45
Oregon, United States
gbeck71
Oregon, United States
BouncyRedhead2
Washington, United States
Seekin_Chocolate
Washington, United States
rm_Obesity70
Oregon, United States
xXxRaChyBabYxXx
Washington, United States
Darmap
Washington, United States
 
Status
heretopleaseus 55/M
hermiston, Oregon
Introduction
I am looking for no strings fun sex from time to time. I am very discreet clean safe and love to please a woman. I would like to meet for coffee some place discreet so we can talk. We can see were it will go. . Fun hot sex is the best. Let me know if I may be what you are looking for. I love to feel a woman cumm when I am deep inside her . May I PLEASE YOU !

My Ideal Person looking for a female that is looking for no strings sex. I am clean safe good looking in good shape and very discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women at the same time. Fucking your wife as you watch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of heretopleaseus's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • hermiston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: