hereswill 44 / M
"get at me."
fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
hereswill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hereswill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualtrasv25
North Carolina, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
petermeter72
North Carolina, United States
midnightgirl103
New York, United States
 
Status
hereswill 44/M
fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
i love to be spontaneous, and have fun no matter where im at. if you want to know more youll have to ask. update, my looks have changed some since this pic was taken, will upload a new one soon and let you all know when i do. new pics uploaded, sorry it took so long. get ahold of me if interested. not a paying member right now

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who likes to have fun no matter what they are doing, spontaneous.drop me a line sometime and we will get together. hope to hear from you soon. update: if I hotlist you it means I'm interested. Contact me back if you are also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask and ill tell you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hereswill's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: