hereandnow579 57 / M
"don't be scared. one day you too might reach this level"
Huntsville Al, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hereandnow579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hereandnow579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
Aragua, Venezuela
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
hereandnow579 57/M
Huntsville Al, Alabama
finally made it to Huntsville
For those of you that know. I hit the wrong button and here we are,

Hi and welcome to this little piece of my mind.

After a thorough search I finally did find a Traveling companion. Yes we are married. Just not to each other. She to her work and I to .... let us not speak of it else it appear like Beetlejuice.

Turns out she's trying to decide if she is Bi as well so happy surprise for me. D%
That is her in the pics. Lucky man I am.

So should any of this interest you then please feel free to contact us and we can work something out.


My Ideal Person Found a play partner. She's something of a unicorn so we are looking still.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hereandnow579's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Huntsville Al, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 27, 1960
Travels to: Back and forth, United States
Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: