henrylinda 67 / 65 / C
"We are a fun couple in our fifties"
Plano, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2004

To view all of
henrylinda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view henrylinda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fred96969
Illinois, United States
JESE2
Wisconsin, United States
lenk26
Washington, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
henrylinda 67/C
Plano, Illinois
Introduction
NEW We are couple that acts much younger. We are not looking for love, we already have that. We're looking for those special friends that also want to spice their lives up. No singles No single males please. We are not bi or bi curious,WE don't mind if you are it's just that we are not. We like many others have experienced people that misrepresent themselves. For that reason, if you contact us, please include a picture of both of you. This picture does not have to be revealing. Revealing is sometimes nice, but we like to put a face with a name. If you would like people that actually will contact you back, even if just to say "no thank you", we are that couple. We have met some nice people through AdultFriendFinder.You need to send a photo if you expect a responce. thank you

My Ideal Person We are looking for people like ourselves. We are not Ken and Barbie, and you don't have to be either. We just want to share some exciting times with honest people. We like a wide variety of activities. We are very active, but not gym rats, nor is that what we are looking for. Being new to this we have some of the same fears and feelings of excitement that many others probably have. We would like to get to know people before we meet them in person.

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plano, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1950 April 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D