hench2 52 / M
"hi ladies how are you?"
worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2004

To view all of
hench2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hench2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EnglishRose2016
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Bruna093
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SexyFierce8
California, United States
cady77jaimes
Florida, United States
lindadondoca
São Paulo, Brazil
xDesiredDestiny2
Hawaii, United States
fany650
Nayarit, Mexico
sharon200v3
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
rm_iamalice
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
hench2 52/M
worcester, Massachusetts
so many fake people on here
Introduction
im looking for a woman or that is seeking a ltr. dont waste my time i wont waste yours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.someone who is also sweet sincere and honest no game players.looking for a woman for a ltr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.i can host..i am not a member on here so i can't wink or write back unless you make contac first.....

My Ideal Person someone who is laid back and just likes to relax and have fun.who wants to kick back and enjoy each others company.and take it from there.friends or lovers or a good decent women.im am d&d free you be the same also some who is honest.does not play games.lie,cheat or steal.more info if u want.must love cats also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rush,prince,icp,kiss

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hench2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: