helmsemc222 39 / M
"I love life and all thats in it.....til the wheels fall off... lIke to workout...sexercise is the best workout ;)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 26, 2009

To view all of
helmsemc222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helmsemc222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
helmsemc222 39/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Im from Indys east side on here looking just see what out here,Im intellectual, loving, passionate, outgoing muscular, athletic,confident, spontaneous....oh and cute...ps well endowed also real as there are not alot of true ones left....psss..love the old school bush... Mmm mmm good # GROWN WOMAN SHIT....however most people on this site are fake as hell100% impostor voyeuristic...if you like what you see dont be shy say it own it...keep it real..real woman stuff

My Ideal Person someone whos not afraid of being who they want to be without all the social pressures of society....If i want a fat man just becauae of his race to bang you with his stomach and 2 in penis to feel accepted and to fit in say it...own it....Free love, I miss the 70's though i wasnt there in the first placce.... too young ps. I love bush lol, anotheer 70's flashback did mention I LOVE BUSH!!!!!!LOL...DONT GET ME WRONG I DONT MIND TRIMMED AREA BUT THIS BALD THING IS FOR PERVS THAT LIKE CHILDREN AND MOTHERS BEWARE OF MEN THAT LIKE IT....REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEY SAY....PERVS NO.LESS...ITS THERE FOR A REASON ASK YOUR OBGYN.....BIG LIPS BETTER SLIT....UH NO....CHILD LOOKING..NO GOOD-----PSSSS ONLY WOMEN ONLY WOMEN ONLY WOMEN

  • 39 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Relestate
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: