hello17512 46 / M
"hi is anyone on here real.I can't read emails"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2008

To view all of
hello17512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hello17512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
shmas
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tbone3213
Florida, United States
nosabe07
Florida, Estados Unidos
tonya0409
Florida, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bluefred69
Florida, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
floridahunk41
Florida, United States
 
Status
hello17512 46/M
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Unable to read emails try an get me on im
Introduction
I like just about any outdoor activities
I am more of a dominant type of a perso

n with a very open mind I do like to try new
things if there is anything you would like to
know you can get me on im.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that enjoys

being out doors an is very submissive realy
love women with very small breast with large
nipples
Nipples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of hello17512's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Travels to: Falkin, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: