heightsman36 51 / M
"In Vegas for a few days, looking for some no pressure fun"
Derry, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
heightsman36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heightsman36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
 
Status
heightsman36 51/M
Derry, New Hampshire
I wonder if there are any real and serious people here?
Introduction
I am a 51 yo man living in northern Mass. I am in the construction industry.i love the outdoors and working with my hands.

WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similiar notice as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend who is fun , adventurous, not afraid to try new things. I love to tease and please a woman. Must be clean, D&D free.Lets chat and see where it goes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Creed, Staind, Brooks & Dunn

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, Silk scarfs maybe

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
stevie nicks back in the day

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of heightsman36's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either