heightslapper 44 / M
"Please Feed Me Your Cock"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 12, 2006

To view all of
heightslapper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heightslapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,871,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
heightslapper 44/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a GWM, I am very submissive sexually, love pleasing a man and will do whatever you ask. Novice cock sucker looking to swallow hot loads. No reciprocation required. I don’t even need to take my clothes off. I love being used orally by a man. Just kick back and feed me your cock. I also enjoy eating ass and ass play if you are interested, but it’s not required.

I love being controlled sexually. Also, love taking care of a man in all aspects, giving massages, head, licking up and down, etc.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

My Ideal Person Looking for a man who knows what he wants, and is not afraid to take it. A man who likes to be in control and have someone crawl betwen his legs when you want your cock sucked and drained.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of heightslapper's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management-Healthcar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: