hedron66 56 / M
"looking for someone to explore with"
Piru, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2003

To view all of
hedron66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedron66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,839,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUICYPUSSY6952
New York, United States
 
Status
hedron66 56/M
Piru, California
Introduction
I have many passions in my life. I do a lot of work on social justice issues, love to learn, am a tad geeky and have a green thumb.

I am an artist by love and a computer programmer by trade.

I am very sensual and communicative.

My Ideal Person A woman who shares some of my passions and will turn me on to some of her own. Someone to have some fun with and explore the world in every sense.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hedron66's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Piru, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist/Farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: