hedonistic4u2 53 / M
"Lost my gold again so I can'tell reach out to anyone."
Hampton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2014

To view all of
hedonistic4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedonistic4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,104,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ga41bicpl
Georgia, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
sex4sex4sex2007
Virginia, United States
georgiasundae08
Georgia, United States
happyandmarrie33
Georgia, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
TVSubmissiveATL
Georgia, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
 
Status
hedonistic4u2 53/M
Hampton, Georgia
Can I rest my balls on your chin?
Introduction
Looking to find a discrete NSA friendship. I am very into oral, both giving and receiving and could spend hours giving my tongue and mouth a good workout I am extremely visually stimulated and would love to find a good c2c relationship with those too far from me. Currently just a standard member so am unable to initiate email. If interested, please send me a quick note to start. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hedonistic4u2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hampton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: