headycreativity 51 / M
"serious fun ..."
Walla Walla (and vicinity), Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view headycreativity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
 
Status
headycreativity 51/M
Walla Walla (and vicinity), Washington
Introduction
I want and can offer, I hope, creativity and passion and stamina in the bedroom and elsewhere. Said another way: I like a lot of sex often. ... And I try to read a partner well, honor and test boundaries, be imaginative and carnal and exciting and open and ... And I hope the partner is the same. It's all about lust and exploration, right? The brain winds up a turn on, right?, not just the body. ...

But some vitals, since they're important: 6 feet, 235, brown hair/eyes, full lips, expressive eyes, told good package. Educated, open, adventurous, creative, in my professional and personal lives. 49, not married, no kids. Blah, blah, blah. And, yes, I have a pic or two I could forward -- just prefer to do so via email because of career and related issues. I swear I'm telling the truth.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for in reference to sex: well, sex. Oral, both ways. Lots of positions. Touching. Petting. Phone. Public. Threesomes. Foursomes. Anonymous. Toys. The list is (relatively) endless.

What I'm looking for in a partner: someone who thinks and feels, who takes risks but is shrewd, someone sexual and sensual, sensitive and demanding, willing and eager, curious and receptive ... This list also could go on and on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of headycreativity's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Walla Walla (and vicinity), Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: creative field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either