hdrkcdoc69 49 / M
"any female Packer fans...I have an extra ticket to tomorrow's game"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
hdrkcdoc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdrkcdoc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scoobisu
Washington, United States
Namu1967
Washington, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
funforher6969
Washington, United States
billierock1
South Carolina, United States
venusallovermars
Washington, United States
needAnewfriend82
Washington, United States
ridingnicdoggy
Washington, United States
CluBNCN
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
hdrkcdoc69 49/M
Olympia, Washington
People always say on their headlines that that can never get enough sex...but when asked to meet..no responses and it's getting old...
Introduction
40's male looking to play I am 5 foot 10 inches, 235 pounds. I am stocky not fat and my package gets the job done. A lot of guys will state they are experienced, they claim they know what they're doing, I just really do. This is no Minute man here, I like to spend the time and enjoy all of the sexual pleasures. I am military with regular hours of work so I am pretty much free every evening and weekends. I am very safe sane and normal in comparison to what normal may be. I drink socially I do not smoke anything as being in the military I can not. I am clean, disease free, fully tested, baby safe. I am an very oral (giving/receiving), very open minded to pretty much anything sexually, toys, anal play and just too much to list. I do like the smell of sex, the feel of a woman's body. I enjoy partner wrestling, kissing and post sex cuddling.. Hopefully I get to meet with some of you and develop a good NSA/FWB type relationship. Thanks for looking.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Ask me...I am not shy, nor should you be...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, Ac/Dc, Scorpions, def leppard, Iron Maiden, Journey
Dokken, Judas Priest, so many to list, ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just ask...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hdrkcdoc69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: