hbgmarine4u 49 / M
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME 3-16-69; My favorite Number :) Just Enjoying Life and Having Fun"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2012

To view all of
hbgmarine4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hbgmarine4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,439 Active Members!*
hbgmarine4u 49/M
Ashburn, Virginia
I'm a very persistent guy. That's just me, but I have a great personality. Why not be persistent? It definitely doesn't mean I'm desperate. Here's my philosophy, If you see something you like, go for it, it never hurts to find and have new friends. Just be safe, have fun and enjoy life. You only live once.

I've been told by some that I'm a Guardian Angel .

A little about me; I'm me, that's who I am and that's whom I will always be. A gentlemen with class when needed, a job, a car and a sense of humor. I'm retired from the Marine Corps. No that doesn't mean I'm old, LOL. I'm often told that I look young for my age. I loved and enjoyed my time in the military. I had the opportunity to see the world and enjoyed every bit of it.

I'm black 6 ft, 185 lbs, bald by choice, brown eyes. A little shy at first, but I open up as I get to know people a little better. I enjoy chatting and meeting new and interesting people. I'm willing to try new and interesting things.

If you'd like to know more, please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Not really sure what I'm looking for..... Guess I'm looking for a friend first and foremost. Someone to hang out with for dinner, movie and or a drink, if it leads to more, GREAT. I'm not into erotic chat or web cam. I can find plenty of porn online if needed. I find that individuals interested in erotic chat and or cam are those that are not actually interested in meeting. I'd like to have fun with someone in and out of the bedroom. I prefer a local sports bar over a dance club, I prefer pizza and a beer on the boardwalk over fine dining, but can dress to impress if needed. I'm simple easy going and just out to have some fun and enjoy life. You should join me

  • 49 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: