hawkinlbc 46 / M
"single male iso of sinlge/married wo men 4 discreet times"
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 3, 2003

To view all of
hawkinlbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawkinlbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
hawkinlbc 46/M
Pahrump, Nevada
Back to standard member til after the holidays :(
me 5-10 250lbs 33y/o,tattoos,with 14 pirceings,can be kinky and also respect others dislikes. Newly separated just looking fun down to earth women to have fun with....I am d/d free u b too. I am not into water sports,s&m or any type of pain,I like to give and recive oral and do anal..wacth x-rated movies,and play with toys

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person normal people no games d/d free about same age, must be very discreet,open to talk about fantasy's willing to explore the wonderful world of sex,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hawkinlbc's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1971
Travels to: Orange County, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: