hawk1900 41 / M
"I love to give massages. I love to make ladies cum."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hawk1900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawk1900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,764,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
peaches12464
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
LQQKin4FeetLuvr
Ohio, United States
DnMac
Ohio, United States
cougar4younger69
Ohio, United States
sunshine4700
Ohio, United States
brownskin2986
Ohio, United States
blueyebabyface
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hawk1900 41/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I am a single guy that travels alot with work. I do not have time to settle down. I love to give massages and to make the ladies cum first and often. I am looking for someone to have fun with when I am in town. I would prefer one fwb. You must be clean, d&d free, and descrete. I am 100% str8. If you are a single male or a couple looking for a bi male move on.

My Ideal Person Lest be honest there must be a physical attraction. I am looking for someone who takes care of them self. The features I am attracted to are the eyes, butt, and legs. I am looking for someone that likes getting massages and loves to cum. I love to lick pussy so I hope you like that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Grace Park. She has a great butt, tight body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hawk1900's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: