havinfunin845 44 / M
"Married but looking for fun. daytime encounters"
beacon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2006

To view all of
havinfunin845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havinfunin845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
H2Slut
New York, United States
dcforher
New York, United States
Janine774
Florida, United States
sinder5969
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
msnewbooty1222
New York, United States
floydsqueen845
New York, United States
CapieCpl
New York, United States
FindingThatOne11
New York, United States
 
Status
havinfunin845 44/M
beacon, New York
wanting some crazy fun!
Introduction
Married guy in the hudson valley looking for fun 5 10 205 7 inches and thick looking for some daytime fun very oral open minded looking for something new bored in the bedroom at home looking to explore like to watch others also. Lets have that mindblowing, headspinning openminded sex

My Ideal Person someone who is fun and easy to get along with discreet a must kinky a plus someone who likes to take control very openminded someone who os just looking for something diffrent with no strings would love to chat then see where it go from there also like to watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of havinfunin845's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • beacon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: