havesumfuninct 55 / M
"Convinced no one on here is real."
Branford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
havesumfuninct's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havesumfuninct's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,209,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sinderella10269
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
pussycat4152
New York, United States
luvinlife6869
Massachusetts, United States
sporting114
Connecticut, United States
KissesByTheFire
Connecticut, United States
rm_aset67
Connecticut, United States
MsJaneyBlaze
Connecticut, United States
rm_n2theMisty
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
havesumfuninct 55/M
Branford, Connecticut
Any real people here? Or is everyone in it just for cyber play?
Introduction
I'm tired of all the "vanilla" girls on those other dating sites. I'd love to find a partner (or at least a play date) who is confident in her kinks and/or fetishes. This should be fun. While I would prefer a partner who knows what she likes, I can be an excellent mentor/teacher. You younger women should take note of that. One recent play date called me "diabolical, under all that niceness" which she said she loved.

I'm healthy, clean, fit, open-minded, and pretty good at fun in the bedroom (lots of other places too). Well mannered and respectful. Quite sane; just a little kinky. Very young at heart, mind, and body. Discretion assured; will travel or host.

Interests: Golf, skiing, movies, tennis, hiking, kayaking, working out, live bands, good restaurants, beer more than wine, kissing (and of course fucking), travel, scuba diving. Good communication is a must.

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, at peace with their place in life, fun, a little kinky, intelligent, and who can hold their end of a conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of havesumfuninct's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Branford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: