havefun847 38 / 45 / C
"We're looking for some fun…"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
havefun847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havefun847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,930,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
havefun847 38/C
Elgin, Illinois
We are two easy going and average people looking for some additional fun and to explore as a couple. We took a break from the scene-we are back and ready to have a good time.
We enjoy swapping partners as well as watching our spouse with someone else. She likes to be dominated. He likes to dominate. But that is just the beginning…we have open minds are willing to try almost anything. Both of us are interested in making our fantasies come true. Just ask and we will tell...

\*We are discrete and d/d free and expect you to be as well*

NOTE: Any organization or person does NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, and possibly singles, for some no pressure fun. It would be a bonus for us if we have common interests with the people we play with that lead us to enjoying activities with them outside of the bedroom as well.

  • 38/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 15, 1979 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses